News

Pull Of The Threshold

Dearest of Dears,

Can you feel the pull of the Threshold calling you?

Can you sense the enormity of the Dream Catcher that is opening its portal for you to go through?

Have you felt the synchronicity of all things wanted beginning to come together for you?

I invite you to join me and the Heart Of Humanity ACTIVATE JOY Movement launching Friday, December 21, 2012 at 1PM PST, 3PM CST and 4PM EST. Please gather your friends and actively participate in the most powerful event of our time. 

 

——————————————————————————–

 

Inner Focus Expansion Has Occurred

The Asheville School Charter Signing, December 8, 2012

About the Author

adminDr. AlixSandra Parness, DD, is a dedicated healer who has spent the last 35 years refining her clairvoyant, channeling and teaching abilities. As a teacher of teachers, in her intensive workshops and healing school she has trained thousands of students over the years; many who today have their own expanding networks and now touch thousands more. She founded the AlixSandra Parness' Inner Focus School for Advanced Energy Healing. Today she continues her life-long work through seminars and teleconferences, and at special classes held across the United States and Canada. She resides in Mesquite, Nevada, and can be reached at alixsandra33@gmail.com, or 'Contact Us' in the menu.View all posts by admin →

Hide me
Sign up to catch the latest from Dr. AlixSandra and receive your FREE GIFT.
Subscribe Here... Email * First Name * Activate Joy Newsletter
Show me