Newsletter Archive

Wonderful Wednesday October 22 2014 – Communication and Invocation

Wonderful Wednesday October 15 2014 – Building and Clarifying Your Light Body

Wonderful Wednesday October 8 2014 – Are You Showing Up In LifeĀ 

Wonderful Wednesday October 1 2014 – Empowered Freedom Is Realizing Self-Trust

Wonderful Wednesday September 24 2014 – Vigilant Practice

Wonderful Wednesday September 17 2014 – Purpose

Wonderful Wednesday September 10 2014 – Change of Climate

Wonderful Wednesday September 3 2014 – Maintaining Balance

Wonderful Wednesday August 6 2014 – Fabulous School

Wonderful Wednesday July 30 2014 – A Basking Therapy

Wonderful Wednesday July 23 2014 – Activate Well Being

Wonderful Wednesday July 16 2014 – The Joy Of Summer

Wonderful Wednesday July 9 2014 – Be The Breath Of God

Wonderful Wednesday July 2 2014 – Celebrate Your Life

Wonderful Wednesday June 25 2014 – Create

Wonderful Wednesday June 18 2014 – I Can See Clearly Now

Wonderful Wednesday June 11 2014 – Worthiness Is A Given

Wonderful Wednesday June 4 2014 – Emerging Power Woman

Wonderful Wednesday May 28 2014 – Decorating Your Life

Wonderful Wednesday May 21 2014 – The Power of Being

Wonderful Wednesday May 14 2014 – The Biltmore

Wonderful Wednesday May 7 2014 – Magnetic Healing

Wonderful Wednesday April 30 2014 – Healing The Pain-Body

Wonderful Wednesday April 23 2014 – Twenty-Year Anniversary

Wonderful Wednesday April 16 2014 – This Fabulous School

Wonderful Wednesday April 9 2014 – The Elements of Inner Focus

Wonderful Wednesday April 2 2014 – Sedona Is A-Happenin

Wonderful Wednesday March 26 2014 – Be A Joy-Seeker

Wonderful Wednesday March 19 2014 – Maintaining My Balance

Wonderful Wednesday March 12 2014 – Joyous Spring

Wonderful Wednesday March 5 2014 – Sedona Here We Come

Wonderful Wednesday February 26 2014 – Planting Season

Wonderful Wednesday February 19 2014 – Our True Nature

Wonderful Wednesday February 12 2014 – Spiritual Athlete Part Two

Wonderful Wednesday February 5 2014 – Becoming A Spiritual Athlete

Wonderful Wednesday January 29 2014 – Sochi Blessing

Wonderful Wednesday January 22 2014 – Art of Appreciation

Wonderful Wednesday January 15 2014 – Power Up

Wonderful Wednesday January 8 2014 – Change Your Password

Wonderful Wednesday December 31 2013 – True Colors

Wonderful Wednesday December 25 2013 – My Wish For You

Wonderful Wednesday November 27 2013 – The Blessing Season

Wonderful Wednesday November 20 2013 – Duck Dynasty

Wonderful Wednesday November 13 2013 – Marathon

Wonderful Wednesday November 6 2013 – Movin’ and Groovin’

Wonderful Wednesday October 30 2013 – Sun Rise

Wonderful Wednesday October 23 2013 – A Love Attitude

Wonderful Wednesday October 16 2013 – OPEN GOVERNMENT!!

Wonderful Wednesday October 9 2013 – I DESERVE!

Wonderful Wednesday October 2 2013 – I GOT IT!

Wonderful Wednesday September 25 2013 – Modern Day Renaissance

Wonderful Wednesday September 18 2013 – Earth’s Balancing Act

Wonderful Wednesday September 11 2013 – Where In The WORLD Is AlixSandra?

Wonderful Wednesday September 4 2013 – Walking The Tightrope

Wonderful Wednesday August 28 2013 – Massaging The Octopus

Wonderful Wednesday August 21 2013

Hide me
Sign up to catch the latest from Dr. AlixSandra and receive your FREE GIFT.
Subscribe Here... Email * First Name * Activate Joy Newsletter
Show me