Activate Intuitive Mastery Now

TAKE CONTROL OF YOUR LIFE AND YOUR VISION
ACTIVATE INTUITIVE MASTERY – 5-WEEK COURSE
STARTING MAY 28TH – by Teleconference at 2PM PST

Activate Intuitive Mastery Class Dates:

AJB-sling-shot-LogoAll 5 Classes are held on Wednesday at 2PM PST, 4PM CST, 5PM EST – calls are 70-90 minutes each.

  •   Wed, May 28
  •   Wed, June 4
  •   Wed, June 11
  •   Wed, June 18
  •   Wed, June 25

If you are unable to be with us live, all classes are recorded so that you can listen to them as many times as you want.

The Cost for this exciting course is just $1,300.00 –  Because you are signing up right away you can take advantage of BIG BONUS #1* (Specially Created Meditation and Personal Blueprint Instruction Mp3 Audio.), BIGGER BONUS #2 (30 Minute, One-on-One Laser Session With AlixSandra.), BIGGEST BONUS #3 (Activation Bonus Day, 90 Minutes Q & A With Dr. AlixSandra.), and take $500.00 off the top making your cost just $800.00 FOR THE FULL COURSE. $1,300.00 Today $800.00

If you would like to register via phone please call 1-800-600-8283.

* Your Big Bonus #1 will be available on the ‘Your Receipt’ page on this website once payment has been made. Look for the ‘Download’ link under the Product line description.

Hide me
Sign up to catch the latest from Dr. AlixSandra and receive your FREE GIFT.
Subscribe Here... Email * First Name * Activate Joy Newsletter
Show me